Staff

NIWAP staff and training faculty at our August 2014 conference in New Orleans, LA.

NIWAP is directed by Leslye E. Orloff whose 29 year career includes working collaboratively with experts across the county to develop and implement immigration relief, public benefits access and family law protections for immigrant women, children and survivors.

 

View Leslye Orloff’s Curriculum Vitae

Rocio Molina, NIWAP’s Associate Director, is an immigration expert, formerly with the Wisconsin Coalition Against Domestic Violence forging collaborations between advocates, lawyers and law enforcement to benefit immigrant domestic violence and sexual assault victims.

Benish Anver, NIWAP’s Policy Staff Attorney, graduated from the American University Washington College of Law in 2013 and is a former NIWAP Dean’s Fellow.

NIWAP’s Data Manager, Levi Wolberg, brings IT expertise crucial to the distribution of information about our trainings and technical assistance and to distribution of NIWAP materials, resources, policy analysis, research and monographs through our web library at http://niwaplibrary.wcl.american.edu/.

Spencer Cantrell, NIWAP’s Gender Violence Fellow, graduated from George Mason University School of Law in 2014. She was formerly with Legal Momentum.

Meaghan Fitzpatrick, NIWAP’s Immigrant Women Law and Policy Fellow, graduated from the American University Washington College of Law in 2014.

Contact

Mailing Address:

National Immigrant Women’s Advocacy Project
P.O. Box 5411
Washington, DC 20016

For Technical Assistance:

Please call (202)274-4457 or email NIWAP at info@niwap.org.

Staff contact list:

Leslye E. Orloff
Director, National Immigrant Women’s Advocacy Project (NIWAP)
o. 202-274-4371 | m. 202-210-8886 | lorloff@niwap.org

Rocío Molina
Associate Director
rmolina@niwap.org

Benish Anver
Policy Staff Attorney
o. 202-274-4393 | banver@niwap.org

Levi Wolberg
Data Manager and Assistant to the Director
o. 202-274-4190 | lwolberg@niwap.org

Spencer Cantrell
Gender Violence Fellow
o. 202-274-4457 | scantrell@niwap.org

Meaghan Fitzpatrick
Immigrant Women Law and Policy Fellow
o. 202-274-4457 | mfitzpatrick@niwap.org